2017 Illini Star Awards 

Administrator of the Year
Mike Moreman
Shelbyville Lodge 1294

Most Improved Chapter
Bloomington Chapter 173

Lodge of the Year
Grayville 1960

Heart of the Community Lodge
Highland 2479

Outstanding Service to the IMA
Jim DeCourcy

Moose of the Year
Jon Cali

Top Moose Legion Jurisdiction
Nortwest 57

Endowment Fund
Lodge of the Year
O'Fallon 2608

Most Improved Chapter
Bloomington 173

Retention Chapter
Ottawa 522

Heart of the Community Chapter   Pekin 673

Retention Lodge of the
Year  Berwyn 424

Top Moose Legion Sponsor
Bob Neff

Chapter of the Year
Wauconda 1520